Thu 19 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor How Hill, Heritage Open Day
Fri 20 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor How Hill, Heritage Open Day
Sat 21 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor How Hill, Heritage Open Day
Sun 22 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor How Hill, Heritage Open Day
Mon 23 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor
Tue 24 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor
Wed 25 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor
Thu 26 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor
Fri 27 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor
Sat 28 Sep 10:00-17:00 Sailing Hathor £40, from How Hill to Barton Broad return. 9 places available (of which 2 provisionally reserved)
Sun 29 Sep 10:00-17:00 Viewing Hathor
Mon 30 Sep 9:00-17:00 Sailing Hathor £40, How Hill to Wroxham Fully booked